Arctic Chat : Arctic Cat Forum banner

Snowmobile Design Poll A

• Please return to black like the 67 Panther did!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I love colors! Color it green on cowl and all.

• Green and Orange are fine but hey, more colors

• Lets get back to the original colors of green and purple

• See my comments of my favorite colors

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Arctic Cat fans and of course, other brands' fans, I am Mark and I am an Independent Industrial Designer, Artist, and Drafter. I am conducting a survey to know what YOU, the riders want in an Arctic Cat snowmobile of the future. After I finish gathering your ideas and needs, I will design a snowomobile and try to deal with AC to buy my design.

In the past--1985, I did a research and people told me what they wanted. They wanted the Z name back and they loved that 1976 SNO PRO AC had with the hammerhead cowl. I contacted AC and told them what the public wanted and AC LISTENED to our needs and brought out your favorite machines of 1990s and 2000s: the return of Z namestake and the hammerhead cowls they had on customer sleds.

Your feedback will truly be heard and they will make the machines you want for 2010s and beyond! I am aware of lack of snow and the history is "repeating" of early 1980s with high prices of gas, no snow, and too many produced snowmobiles that are unsold. But I believe AC will stay on with snowmobiles because of their ATCs-- yes, I call it ATC because ATVs are usually more than 4 wheels. We used to own an ATV back in 1970s that was made in Buffalo, NY. I am located in Syracuse, NY area along with my industrial design firm, FALSO CREATIVITY. Sorry no website is available but currently working on it. However, I can explain that I am more than happy to design your snowmobile into a customized sled. Please contact me for more details!

Thank you for your feedback and the poll voting.

I will conduct another poll shortly.

·
Registered
13,095 Posts