Arctic Cat Forum banner

1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone,

My name is Dennis and I live in Oregon (the East side away from the chaos). I wanted to be proper and introduce myself before asking another question elsewhere in the forums assuming I cannot find it in a previous post, but I am pretty sure my story is unique...in a bonehead bad way.

Anyway, I am glad to be here, and unfortunately I am not the brightest bulb in the bunch, so I probably wont be helping others as much as I need help. I was a small engine mechanic for a while, but those engines were Briggs and Stratton's as well as Tecumseh's. Don't get me wrong, I have turned my fair share of wrenches on Dirt-bikes, ATV's, Cars, Trucks, and well...a little of anything that needs turning...But I still am no pro, and am in dire need of some true professionals, or maybe the unlucky schmuck like myself who has made a grave error with his quad, but redeemed him or her self.

I do not know what else to say about myself other than I am now a Truck driver and I suppose that is the one thing I can say I am pretty good at. I am a regular guy for the most part, a family man, a loving husband, and a pretty decent dad...I think...It is a work in progress :p

Well...I guess that sums it up in a nutshell...Now to go scour the website to see if I can find a solution to my problems...If I can't find it, I hope with the bottom of my heart that someone out there in the cyber world can help me save a little face with my really goof ball mistake.

God bless you all, and I hope to be a part of your community with the little time I have available for this sort of thing.

Dennis

·
Registered
10,737 Posts
That was quite the introduction Dennis! Welcome to the site and hopefully we as a collective can help you out and get you rolling again.

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #6