Arctic Cat Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I'm looking at a 2004 F7 EFI sno pro. "All updates done.Extras, 2006 ECU program 2006 exhaust hand gaurds,tunnel grips,screen kit,ODS clutch kit,studs, new hyfax&studboy bars,polished tunnel,2005 seat upgrade" There are just under 4000 miles and he's asking $3695. What do you guys think? I'm new to Cat.... haven't ridden much in the last 6 yrs so I'm out of the loop. Think it's a decent deal?

Oh yeah, it's near Minneapolis, MN.

·
Registered
302 Posts
that sound like a good deal to me. my uncle just bought an 05 f7 for 4200 with 1100 miles on it. maybe try to talk him down a little bit more, but other than that it sounds like a great deal, decent miles, i'd go for it def.

·
Registered
575 Posts
last year i bought my 2005 F7 with 2500 miles for $2,000. i agree with trying to talk him down or see what he will throw in for his original price

·
Registered
1,944 Posts
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (djwustr @ Nov 11 2009, 04:10 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
last year i bought my 2005 F7 with 2500 miles for $2,000. i agree with trying to talk him down or see what he will throw in for his original price[/b]

Thats def. not an everyday sale.
2500-300 for an 04 is about right.

·
Registered
575 Posts
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (BigPoppa05 @ Nov 11 2009, 05:18 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
<div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (djwustr @ Nov 11 2009, 04:10 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
last year i bought my 2005 F7 with 2500 miles for $2,000. i agree with trying to talk him down or see what he will throw in for his original price[/b]

[/b][/quote]