Old 01-27-2008, 10:48 PM   #1

Sled: 2000 ZR 600 EFI
07-08 Mileage: 400
06-07 Mileage: 1000
ATV: Honda Recon
2007 Mileage: 1000
2006 Mileage: 1000
Hello all, this is my first time leaving a post, but a long time reader!! Great site!!

OK here is the skibby.

2000 Arctic Cat ZR 600 EFI: 3000miles, freshened up 250 miles ago (new rings, pistons, seals etc)
Mods: Twin Black Magic Pipe and Silencer, Black Magic Clutch Kit, 196 studs, blah blah blah....